Staff Directory

Name Department Email
Alan Rizzato Financial Services Officer (Lending) arizzato@nwcu.net
Bruce Mc Isaac Compliance Officer bmcisaac@nwcu.net
Cathy Mac Lellan Financial Services Officer (Lending) cmaclellan@nwcu.net
Dave Myers Operations Manager dmyers@nwcu.net
Florence Roach Receptionist froach@nwcu.net
Harvey Le Blanc General Manager hleblanc@nwcu.net
Lisa Mac Neil Financial Services Rep lmacneil@nwcu.net
Lorraine MacDonald Administration Clerk Loans/Deposits lmacdonald@nwcu.net
Nicole Donovan Supervisor of Counter Services ndonovan@nwcu.net
Sherri Stubbert Financial Services Rep sstubbert@nwcu.net
Tracy Pembroke Accounting Clerk tpembroke@nwcu.net
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name